The Sili Squeeze Sqeezable Snacks Made EASY! Review & Giveaway! | All Mommy Wants


The Sili Squeeze Sqeezable Snacks Made EASY! Review & Giveaway!

By  | 

It is a squeeze intended for pureed foods such as applesauce, blended berries and veggie blends.

The Sili Squeeze™ was developed out of the desire to feed my growing baby nutritious food on the go whether in the car seat, stroller, or shopping cart. The squeeze is “mommy hands free”, so your little ones can squeeze themselves silly, without the mess and wastefulness of a disposable squeeze.

Sili Squeezers can emerge as young as six months, their individual ability to squeeze will vary from month to month as they grow. Once they have found their ‘squeeze’, the yummy possibilities are limitless.

Check out my video review and see for yourself how much I LOVE the Sili Squeeze for the twins!


I am SO happy with the Sili Squeeze – truly GENIUS for us busy moms! There’s no mess, they are easy to clean, and the twins LOVE them! I am positive you would love them too! It’s easy for them to eat yogurt, applesauce, and more yummy goodness!


Visit Sili Company to get your own Sili Squeeze!


One very lucky reader will WIN a 4oz and 6oz Sili Squeeze!


Use the entry form below to enter this giveaway! ENDS 10/6!


  1. Debra

    September 23, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    I would love to win this. Fingers are crossed.

  2. Ashley

    September 23, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    I will get this if I win!!

  3. Cindy Tilley Johnson

    September 23, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    Looks like an awesome product. If I win it will go to my new nephew! Mom and baby will both love this!

  4. Lee L

    September 23, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    My daughter is a fruit and yogurt addict. She would love these and I would appreciate her ability to feed herself pureed fruit and yogurt without all the mess!

  5. Allison Butler

    September 23, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    I love this product! My 1 yea old daughter and 5 year old daughter would love this! I would love to put their green smoothies in it!

  6. tina demarco

    September 23, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    i have 2 lil ones they caan share it =D

  7. heather

    September 24, 2011 at 6:34 am

    my Dew Drop would LOVE this!!

  8. Summer

    September 24, 2011 at 7:49 am

    My daughter would go crazy for one of these!
    Plus Im sure my son would love to have one as well.
    Great giveaway!

  9. Christina

    September 24, 2011 at 11:54 am

    Visited the website, definitely would love one for my daughter, she looooves the store bought squeeze fruits and veggies but they are so expensive!

  10. Alison warnock

    September 24, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    I have a 2 1/2 year old and a 10 week old, so it would be neat to see if they fight over them!

  11. Allison Downes

    September 25, 2011 at 10:28 am

    My daughter

  12. Nikole H.

    September 25, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    These would go to my friend Catherine who’s son’s diet currently consists of mostly pouches! ngiraldi at gmail dot com

  13. stacy

    September 25, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    My almost 2-year old would get it! He won’t eat anything that’s not in a pouch. It is so annoying! I was thinking of trying to make my own refillable pouch, and then I saw your giveaway!

  14. Darcy Novak

    September 25, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    My daughter would love this. I would love this. I wish i would have had this with my other 3 children. She would be more independent which is always a good thing to show a child. I really hope i win : )

  15. jennifer dansberger jones

    September 25, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    my youngest daughter is 2 months so she would use it soon!

  16. Athena

    September 26, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    My daughter would use it Love this giveaway never seen something like this b4

  17. Jessica

    September 26, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    If I win this would be for my baby girl. Thanks for the giveaway!

  18. Gina Hamm

    September 26, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    My daughter!!!!

  19. Kimmie Barnes

    September 26, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I will be given to my son if I win

    Kimmie Barnes
    [email protected]
    jakeremom–twitter and GFC

  20. Lori Thomas

    September 26, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    My son would love this!!

  21. Ashley F

    September 27, 2011 at 8:37 am

    I would LOVE to win this! I have a sweet little girl and we are trying for our second so this product would definately get used in our house! =)

  22. katklaw777

    September 28, 2011 at 9:52 am

    this would be for my sis in law who is expecting her second, thanks!

  23. kristin

    September 29, 2011 at 2:32 am

    I would LOVE one! 🙂

  24. Jenny

    September 30, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I would give this to my son.

  25. Melanie

    October 1, 2011 at 9:42 am

    My little guy Nico will be the lucky recipient if we win!

  26. Rita Spratlen

    October 1, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    My grandson would get this if I won. Rita Spratlen

  27. Tiffany Iverson

    October 1, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    My nephew will get the silly squeeze if I win!

  28. Madeline Jones

    October 2, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    My niece!

  29. Tamika

    October 2, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    I would give this to my sister to use for my niece! She would love it!!!

  30. Amy Bentley

    October 3, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    I would give it to my daughter

  31. Starla

    October 3, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    Brilliant! If I won this, they would definitely go to my twins! I’m envisioning all the smoothies they will enjoy in these!

  32. Jessica Love

    October 3, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    My 17 month old would get this;) with the hubby deployed I’m taking my 5and 1 yr old apple picking;) I think my oldest will love making home made apple sauce to put in this for her sister;) SQUEE this is sooo cool!

  33. Ashley Reynolds

    October 4, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    My son would get it! He LOVES plum pouches etc, so this would be great for homemade purees etc.

  34. Sherl Bastien

    October 4, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    My 3 yr old Grandson will get this.. He is so active, it would be perfect..

  35. Shannon Qualls

    October 5, 2011 at 6:55 am

    My 4 month old son would get this!

Leave a Reply