O3 Kids Luggage - Review & Giveaway! Ends 2/17/2012! | All Mommy Wants


O3 Kids Luggage – Review & Giveaway! Ends 2/17/2012!

By  | 

Founded on principles of creativity, functionality and a funky spirit, O3 USA strives to offer products that are unique, stylish, and, most importantly, cool.  From kids’ backpacks and luggage with integrated coolers, to fun accessories for the family, we hope you find what you are looking for with us here at O3!

O3 USA came up with luggage for kids that makes sense. We love to travel when we can and this suitcase is going to come in mighty handy.

First, it’s stylish. Hunter chose the motorcycle which he thinks is pretty tough and Hunter loves “tough”. It’s also the perfect size for a carry-on which means that all the special things he needs to get him through a flight don’t have to be handed over to some stranger who works at the airport or carried in Mommy’s bag.

There’s a carrying handle and wheels so Mommy doesn’t have to conjure up that extra hand to carry even more through the airport. Hunter likes this a lot and it makes him feel really grown up. The only trouble we had was that the carrying handle pinched his finger pretty hard when he tried to push it down. A little instruction on how not to pinch a finger is probably something you’re going to want to do with your own little ones.

The pockets are perfect for storing books, water bottles etc… My favorite feature is the insulated pocket on the front which can carry enough snacks to feed even a 6 year old boy. Any mother of boys knows that these kids can eat and eat and eat. The insulated pocket is a pretty useful feature.

Hunter’s new luggage is perfect for sleepovers too. It’s big enough to carry all he needs for a night away from home including his favorite pillow (he calls it “pillowee”, but don’t let him know I told you this because he doesn’t want to tarnish his tough rep).

Reviewed by 



Visit O3 to see their full line of products and find out how to order!


One lucky reader will win an O3 Child’s Suitcase of their choice! Value $79.99! Please enter by using the entry form below. See Official Rules in the entry form. Contest ends 11:59pm Feb. 17, 2012

a Rafflecopter giveaway


  1. deanna vaught

    February 3, 2012 at 6:03 am

    Love it!

  2. Catie

    February 3, 2012 at 7:25 am

    I like the AIO backpack with cooler in pink camo!

  3. Leanne M

    February 3, 2012 at 11:25 am

    I like the racecar luggage

  4. K. Seki

    February 3, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    My daughter will love the pink star luggage! Her favorite color!

  5. Lori Thomas

    February 3, 2012 at 5:56 pm

    I like the racecar suitcase

  6. Bethany C.

    February 3, 2012 at 6:22 pm

    I like the purple butterfly suitcase.


  7. Christina

    February 3, 2012 at 6:36 pm

    My daughter would love the peace luggage!

  8. Addison Kat

    February 3, 2012 at 7:40 pm

    I think the angel wings backpack is adorable!

  9. Mommydoll13

    February 3, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    the pink peace luggage


  10. Kristy Tucker

    February 4, 2012 at 9:29 am

    I love the Star luggage for kids. My daughter LOVES stars!

  11. Cindy Tilley-Johnson

    February 4, 2012 at 12:57 pm

    I love the convertible head wear! So stylish and such a versatile utility!

  12. amber evert

    February 4, 2012 at 4:25 pm

    I love the motorcycle luggage, and I know my 4 year old would too!

  13. Tamika

    February 4, 2012 at 5:54 pm

    My favorite item is the purple luggage with the wings =)

  14. Deidre Williams

    February 4, 2012 at 5:58 pm

    My daughter would love the butterfly suitcase!!

  15. Kathy Miller

    February 4, 2012 at 8:11 pm

    the pink peace sign luggage is the one my daughter liked best, so I like it too 🙂

  16. Yvonne

    February 5, 2012 at 10:36 am

    My son would love the racecar luggage!

  17. Claire

    February 5, 2012 at 12:50 pm

    I like the racecar luggage

  18. Terri S.

    February 5, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    I love the O3LK003.star suitcase. 🙂

  19. Alice Huang

    February 5, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    The pink star luggage is so cute! I would love to win and donate this to a needy kid!

  20. Tawnya Sather

    February 5, 2012 at 7:13 pm

    I love the O3 Kids Cooler Luggage – Racecar

  21. 1955nurse

    February 5, 2012 at 8:38 pm

    It’s a toss-up between the Halo & Wings backpack & the Motorcycle case…. love ’em both!!!

  22. Paula Lee

    February 6, 2012 at 5:15 am

    I like the airplane backpack.

  23. Wehaf

    February 6, 2012 at 12:28 pm

    My favorite item is the butterfly backpack.

  24. Sarah Harding

    February 7, 2012 at 5:16 am

    my son would love motorcycle case!!!!!

  25. Amber

    February 7, 2012 at 6:06 am

    I love the motorcycle case!

  26. Jennifer

    February 7, 2012 at 7:43 am

    Cute suitcase that younger kids would love!

  27. Wendy Rozema

    February 8, 2012 at 12:42 pm

    i like the pink luggage with the peace sign!

  28. Pam Kirgin

    February 9, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    My grandson would love the football suitcase on wheels

  29. Amy Otrosinka

    February 9, 2012 at 7:31 pm

    I like the pink peace sign luggage

  30. Nicole

    February 10, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    This would be perfect for the hospital

  31. Vee L

    February 11, 2012 at 7:10 am

    My child would love the purple one with wings.

  32. Miranda ward

    February 12, 2012 at 12:57 am

    The purple wing luggage is my favorite

  33. Michelle

    February 12, 2012 at 1:41 pm

    My daughter needs a new one 🙂

  34. Annika

    February 12, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    I love these suitcases! We are going on a trip soon and it would be perfect for my son!

  35. Melissa

    February 13, 2012 at 7:53 am

    I love the race car back pack. My son loves race cars so he would love it,too.

  36. Rochelle Luaders

    February 13, 2012 at 11:23 am

    I like the football kids backpack. Cool!

  37. Shamarah Prince

    February 14, 2012 at 4:32 pm

    My daughter loves the pink rolling suitcase with the peace sign on it!!!!

  38. Christine Judd

    February 15, 2012 at 5:48 am

    My son would love one.. Especially since he is flying alone..Maybe easier to find his luggage..

    • Christine Judd

      February 15, 2012 at 5:50 am

      I think he would like the motorcycle luggage or the camo!!!

  39. Kisha Cotton

    February 15, 2012 at 10:40 am

    My daughter would love the purple luggage

  40. Rita Spratlen

    February 16, 2012 at 3:25 pm

    They have some nice back packs too. The hot pink peace one is cute.

  41. Rita Spratlen

    February 16, 2012 at 3:30 pm

  42. Dana Roessner

    February 17, 2012 at 12:09 pm

    I want to win [email protected]

Leave a Reply