FromYouFlowers.com Review & Giveaway! | All Mommy Wants

Giveaways

FromYouFlowers.com Review & Giveaway!

By  | 

Celebrate today’s special occasion with a flower delivery! From You Flowers offers beautiful flower arrangements for same day delivery by a local florist. Whether you need to send flowers to New York, Texas, or California, FromYouFlowers.com offers nationwide delivery from coast to coast. Want to make in a one-of-a-kind gift? Add a teddy bear, chocolates or a mylar balloon to your online flower order. We are the same day delivery experts; if you need flowers delivered today there is no better choice than From You Flowers!

Who doesn’t love getting flowers? Flowers are the easiest way to brighten someone’s day, thank or congratulate someone, or simply to say “I love you”. Getting a surprise delivery can instantly turn a horrible day into an amazing day!

Think back to a day that you got a knock on the door, opened it and was greeted with a beautiful display of roses, peonies, carnations, or daisies. Think back to what the card said, who it was from… How did it make you feel? Pretty good, right? I bet you are probably smiling right now just thinking about it!

From You Flowers thinks that everyone should have that feeling. That’s why they offer a HUGE variety of gorgeous flowers and gifts with fast and easy delivery, great prices, and extra options such as balloons, chocolates, and teddy bears.

Rose & Lily Celebration

Cuddle Up & Get Well

Strawberries Dipped in Belgian Chocolate

I received for review the “It’s A Beautiful Day” Bouquet

  • Pink Roses
  • Orange Daisies
  • Hot Pink & Light Pink Carnations
  • Purple Alstroemeria
  • All in a pretty purple vase!
These pretty flowers stayed on my kitchen windowsill for 2 weeks, greeting me every morning with a cheery ambiance and wonderful aroma! They have been a bright and happy reminder of how flowers can make the day that much better. The delivery was fast and easy too. Next time I want to send flowers I will be using From You Flowers – without a doubt!

WIN IT!

One of my lucky readers will WIN an “It’s A Beautiful Day” Bouquet delivered right to their door! All you need to do to enter is follow the rafflecopter form below (please refresh the page if you don’t see it). Mandatory entry – visit http://www.fromyouflowers.com and comment on this post with your favorite product offered. Please make sure you click “I did this” or else the entry won’t count. There are also several optional entries to increase your chances!
This giveaway ends August 23, 2012 at 11:59pm EST!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

38 Comments

  1. Denise

    August 9, 2012 at 8:28 am

    If I would have to choose, I would choose “For You, Always for You, and Ode to Orchids”, but all the bouquets are beautiful.

  2. Darlene Schubert

    August 9, 2012 at 7:23 am

    Love getting flowers!

  3. Christina S

    August 9, 2012 at 7:24 am

    Everything is my favorite item lol but since i have to pick i think the “simply sophisticated” boquet is pretty 🙂

  4. Tabitha Pyle

    August 9, 2012 at 8:08 am

    love the
    Say it with Chocolate Gift Basket

  5. Maureen

    August 9, 2012 at 8:31 am

    I like the Celebrate the Floral Garden

  6. sharla

    August 9, 2012 at 9:10 am

    I love flowers!

  7. Vanessa Dalton

    August 9, 2012 at 12:47 pm

  8. Kelli Wagner

    August 9, 2012 at 12:52 pm

    Strawberries dipped in chocolate!

  9. Katelyn D.

    August 9, 2012 at 12:54 pm

    I really enjoy the beautiful day bouquet at the bottom of the post! It’s a grey day here in MI and they just make you want to smell and smile!

  10. Angela

    August 9, 2012 at 1:03 pm

    I love the “It’s a Beautiful Day” arrangement, but the “Deluxe Summer Festival” caught my eye, too ~ a purple vase and lilies. Thanks for the chance! 😀

  11. suzannejc

    August 9, 2012 at 1:06 pm

    rose & lily celebration

  12. Jake B

    August 9, 2012 at 1:07 pm

    I love the Celebrate the Floral Garden

  13. sandy

    August 9, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    BEAUTIFUL !! Pink & Beautiful is adorable !

  14. Linda Kish

    August 9, 2012 at 1:50 pm

    My favorite is the Blooming Basket

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  15. Connie

    August 9, 2012 at 2:04 pm

    I love flowers!!

  16. Maryann

    August 9, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    I love “It’s A Beautiful Day” Bouquet !

  17. Megan

    August 9, 2012 at 5:14 pm

    Strawberries dipped in Belgian Chocolate!!! MMMmmmmm!!! :]

  18. Cindy Tilley-Johnson

    August 9, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    It’s always “A Beautiful Day” when someone sends you flowers!

  19. TawndaM

    August 9, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    love the The Sweets in Bloom™ Sweet Smiles Bouquet

  20. Kristy

    August 10, 2012 at 6:59 am

    The Rural Route Bouquet is great!

  21. Candice

    August 10, 2012 at 8:57 am

    I love the Salute to Spring bouquet.

  22. ashlee sherae

    August 11, 2012 at 4:06 pm

    I don’t know if I could choose but Pink & Beautiful is awesome.

  23. Nicole Tackett

    August 12, 2012 at 7:31 pm

  24. Deanna Sysco

    August 12, 2012 at 7:33 pm

    Wonderful White Dozen Roses

  25. amy bavier bartley

    August 12, 2012 at 7:36 pm

    I like the rose & lily celebration. Their gift baskets are amazing and great prices too.

  26. Kelly M

    August 12, 2012 at 7:38 pm

    I really liked the Pink’n Pretty Bouquet, love roses. Thank you!!

  27. Kathy McCallisTer

    August 12, 2012 at 7:59 pm

    I would love to have fresh flowers like these!

  28. Kathy McCallisTer

    August 12, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    I want some fresh flowers…. Please?

  29. Pamela

    August 12, 2012 at 8:42 pm

    All the bouquets are gorgeous, but the “Simply Sophisticated” is especially beautiful with the purple flowers.

  30. christina hernandez

    August 12, 2012 at 9:42 pm

    Crazy Daisy Bouquet caught my eye as well as the chocolate covered strawberries.

  31. terri giles

    August 13, 2012 at 9:28 am

    flowers will brighten anyones day

  32. Annmarie W.

    August 13, 2012 at 9:44 am

    I love the Love is Splendor arrangement!

  33. Maggie m

    August 13, 2012 at 9:49 am

    The European Garden Bouquet!

  34. Staci S.

    August 13, 2012 at 10:28 am

  35. Heather Homay

    August 13, 2012 at 7:47 pm

    The chocolate covered strawberries- something different!

  36. Rita Spratlen

    August 13, 2012 at 8:59 pm

    I like this one-http://www.fromyouflowers.com/products/european_romance_bouquet.htm
    It is sweet and pretty!

  37. Rita Spratlen

    August 13, 2012 at 9:02 pm

  38. Carolsue

    August 21, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    I like the bouquet called Love is Splendor
    http://www.fromyouflowers.com/products/love_is_splendor.htm
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

Leave a Reply